Township Staff

Concord Township Staff
Concord Township Municipal Building

43 S. Thornton Road

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Office:  610-459-8911
Fax:      610-459-8917

Monday through Friday:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday:  Closed
(In the event of emergency, downed tree or stray animal, dial 9-1-1.)

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Amanda Serock Township Manager / Township Secretary (610) 459-8911 x102
Administration Terri Grant Assistant Township Manager / Sewer Administrator (610) 459-8911 x108
Administration Lisa Waldron Communication Coordinator / Open Records Officer (610) 459-8911 x124
Administration Mary Lou Worland Receptionist (610) 459-8911 x100
Code Enforcement Manos Kavadias Director of Code Enforcement / Zoning Officer (610) 459-8911 x103
Code Enforcement Maureen Kelly Codes Administrator (610) 459-8911 x104
Code Enforcement Colleen Ranieri Code Enforcement Administration (610) 459-8911 x127
Code Enforcement Katie Griffis Code Enforcement Administration (610) 459-8911 x109
Finance Bill Kaelin Township Treasurer / Finance Director (610) 459-8911 x115
Finance Hank Deal      Finance Administration / Accounting (610) 459-8911 x107
Finance Deborah Kilburn Finance Administration / Accounting (610) 459-8911 x129
Finance Lou Girolami Tax Collector (610) 496-6462
Emergency Management Fred Field Emergency Management Coordinator (610) 459-8911 x106
Fire Marshal Bob Vasek Fire Marshal / Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator (610) 459-8911 x114
Park & Recreation Allison O'Donoghue Park & Recreation Director (610)-842-2147
Property Safety James Callahan Property Safety Officer / Deputy Fire Marshal / Sewage Enforcement Officer (610) 459-8911 x130
Property Safety Robert Kilburn Property Safety Inspector (610) 459-8911 x125
Public Works Dan Moyer Public Works Director (484) 574-8924
Public Works Jerry Weinhardt Facilities Mantenance (610) 459-8911 x116
Public Works Chris Baines Public Works Staff
Public Works Mark Calvecchio Public Works Staff
Public Works Jonathan Dougherty Public Works Staff
Public Works Robert Brown Public Works Staff
Sewer Judy Melfi Sewer Administration / Recycling Coordinator (610) 459-8911 x113
Sewer Christina Mahoney Sewer Administration / Parks & Rec Admin (610) 459-8911 x105
Sewer James Saunders Sewer Operations Manager
Sewer John Rapp Sewer Foreman
Sewer Roy Covey Sewer Department Staff
Sewer Andrew Brzezicki Sewer Department Staff
Sewer Joe Fuller Sewer Department Staff
Sewer Steve Hartley Sewer Department Staff
Sewer Engineer Walter Fazler Bradford Engineering Associates Inc.
Sewer Solicitor Gerald Montella Gerald C. Montella, Esq.
Township Council Dominic Pileggi Council President
Township Council John Gillespie Council Co-Vice President
Township Council John Crossan Council Co-Vice President
Township Council Thomas Mahoney Council Member
Township Council Dana Rankin Council Member
Township Council Colleen Morrone Council Member
Township Council Vinita Deshmukh Council Member
Township Engineer Nate Cline Pennoni Associates Inc.
Township Solicitor Hugh Donaghue Donaghue & Labrum, LLP