B.O.S. Minutes / Agenda


Kevin O’Donoghue, Elizabeth “Libby” Salvucci, Dominic Pileggi,
John Gillespie, Dominic Cappelli

Each of the five-member Board of Supervisors is elected for a term of six years. All five serve the entire 13.8 square mile area of Concord Township and are elected on an at-large basis rather than by district. There is no mayor, and the Supervisors serve in both legislative and executive roles.

The Board of Supervisors monthly public meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month,

  • except January when it is the first Monday,
  • first Wednesday if said Tuesday is a legal holiday,
  • or first Thursday if said Tuesday is the general or primary election day.

Mid-Month meeting is the second Tuesday, and the third when a month has five Tuesdays.

All meetings are held at the Concord Township Building at 7:00 p.m.

Click here to view current subdivision/land development plans.

Board of Supervisors Draft Agenda

To view meeting minutes, click below.

(Note:  Our list of minutes is currently not sorting properly.  Please scroll through entire list to view all available minutes.)